What's on: Theatre

Book Online JUTE Theatre Company at CoCA Cairns
JUTE Theatre Company Presents:

Joh for PM by Stephen Carleton and Paul Hodge

Started: Friday, 4 Aug 2017
Ends: Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
Book Online cairns Festival at CoCA Cairns

Cairns Festival: Randy Writes A Novel

Starts: Friday, 25 Aug 2017
Ends: Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
Kids Workshops at CoCA Cairns
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Flipside Circus Workshops

Starts: Monday, 4 Sep 2017
Ends: Tuesday, 5 Sep 2017
Book Online New Move Network Dance at CoCA Cairns
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Dance Masterclass with Shaun Parker & Company (Blue Love)

Starts: Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017
Book Online Dance at CoCA
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Blue Love

Starts: Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
Ends: Friday, 15 Sep 2017
Book Online Fitness Bodybuilding bikini at CoCA Cairns

WFF Cairns Classique

Starts: Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
JUTE Theatre Company at CoCA Cairns
JUTE Theatre Company Presents:

Here we all are. Assembled.

Starts: Friday, 29 Sep 2017
Ends: Saturday, 14 Oct 2017
Theatre at CoCA Cairns

Matthew Mitcham - Up Close and Personal

Starts: Sunday, 1 Oct 2017