What's on: Theatre

Book Online Circus at CoCA Cairns
Other Presents:

Cirque Africa

Started: Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
Ends: Saturday, 1 Jul 2017
Book Online Queensland Theatre at CoCA Cairns

My Name is Jimi

Starts: Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017
Ends: Saturday, 15 Jul 2017
Schools at CoCA Cairns

Theatresports 2017 - Freaks and Geeks!

Starts: Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
Book Online JUTE Theatre Company at CoCA Cairns
JUTE Theatre Company Presents:

Joh for PM by Stephen Carleton and Paul Hodge

Starts: Friday, 4 Aug 2017
Ends: Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
Book Online Comedy Cabaret at CoCA Cairns
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

#FirstWorldWhiteGirls: Botox Party!

Starts: Friday, 11 Aug 2017
Ends: Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
New Move Network Dance at CoCA Cairns
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Dance Masterclass with Shaun Parker & Company (Blue Love)

Starts: Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017
Book Online Dance at CoCA
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Blue Love

Starts: Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
Ends: Friday, 15 Sep 2017
Book Online Fitness Bodybuilding bikini at CoCA Cairns

WFF Cairns Classique

Starts: Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
JUTE Theatre Company at CoCA Cairns
JUTE Theatre Company Presents:

Here we all are. Assembled.

Starts: Friday, 29 Sep 2017
Ends: Saturday, 14 Oct 2017