What's on

KickArts Visual Arts at CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

Entrapment: Adrian Morris

Started: Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017
Ends: Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
KickArts Visual Arts at CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

Spectra: JCU Graduate Exhibition

Started: Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
Ends: Saturday, 20 Jan 2018
KickArts Visual Arts at CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

Head in the Clouds: Ron McBurnie, Ben Trupperbäumer & June Tupicoff

Started: Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
Ends: Saturday, 3 Feb 2018
Book Online Film Festivals at CoCA Cairns

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2018

Starts: Thursday, 1 Mar 2018
Ends: Saturday, 3 Mar 2018
Book Online Film Festivals at CoCA Cairns

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2018

Starts: Thursday, 19 Apr 2018
Ends: Saturday, 21 Apr 2018