Book Online

This page only list events that can be booked online. For a full list of events please refer to the 'what's on' section.

 

Book Online cairns Festival at CoCA Cairns

Cairns Festival: Randy Writes A Novel

Starts: Friday, 25 Aug 2017
Ends: Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
Book Online End Credits Unseen Cinema at CoCA Cairns
End Credits Presents:

Unseen Cinema: Neruda

Starts: Sunday, 27 Aug 2017
Book Online Film Festivals at CoCA Cairns

Top Dog Film Festival

Starts: Saturday, 2 Sep 2017
Book Online Film Festivals at CoCA Cairns

Dirty Girls Adventure Film Tour

Starts: Saturday, 2 Sep 2017
Book Online End Credits Unseen Cinema at CoCA Cairns
End Credits Presents:

Unseen Cinema: Whiteley

Starts: Friday, 8 Sep 2017
Book Online Dance schools at CoCA Cairns

Showtime - Stars of the Future 2017

Starts: Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
Book Online End Credits Unseen Cinema at CoCA Cairns
End Credits Presents:

Unseen Cinema: A Quiet Passion

Starts: Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
Book Online New Move Network Dance at CoCA Cairns
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Dance Masterclass with Shaun Parker & Company (Blue Love)

Starts: Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017
Book Online Dance at CoCA
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Blue Love

Starts: Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
Ends: Friday, 15 Sep 2017
Book Online Fitness Bodybuilding bikini at CoCA Cairns

WFF Cairns Classique

Starts: Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
Book Online Classical Chamber Music at CoCA Cairns

A Feast of Concertos

Starts: Sunday, 17 Sep 2017
Book Online Film Festivals at CoCA Cairns

Radical Reels Tour 2017

Starts: Friday, 17 Nov 2017
Ends: Saturday, 18 Nov 2017